51ݶ

EXPLORE OUR SCHOOLS

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

School Principal Phone
Number
Grade Level Website Facebook Twitter Instagram
Acadian Elementary School Shannon McCue
shannon.mccue@rpsb.us
318-487-1202 Pre-K-5th
Alexandria Middle Magnet School Renisha Beaudoin
renisha.beaudion@rpsb.us
318-445-5343 7th-8th
Alexandria Senior High School Jody Goodman (Acting)
jody.goodman@rpsb.us
318-448-8234 9th-12th
Alma Redwine Elementary School Kimberly Jordan
kimberly.jordan@rpsb.us
318-442-3177 Pre-K-5th
Arthur F. Smith Middle Magnet School Keandra Ford
keandra.ford@rpsb.us
318-445-6241 7th-8th
Ball Elementary School Christy Roberts (Acting)
christy.roberts@rpsb.us
318-640-5394 K-6th
Bolton Academy Jenifer Scott
jenifer.scott@rpsb.us
Bolton High School Dewayne Vines
dewayne.vines@rpsb.us
318-448-3628 9th - 12th
Buckeye Elementary School Jessica Alwell
jessica.alwell@rpsb.us
318-466-3233 Pre-K-2nd
Buckeye High School Rebecca Holt
rebecca.holt@rpsb.us
318-466-5678 6th - 12th
Caroline Dormon Jennifer Bordelon
jennifer.bordelon@rpsb.us
318-473-4066 Pre-K-8th
Carter C. Raymond Elementary School Jill Summers
jill.summers@rpsb.us
318-776-5489 Pre-K-8th
Cherokee Elementary School Kim Lord
kim.lord@rpsb.us
318-442-1987 Pre-K-5th
D.F. Huddle Elementary School Belonda Howard-Davis
belonda.howard@rpsb.us
318-442-7921 Pre-K-5th
Forest Hill Junior High Amber Eskew
amber.eskew@rpsb.us
318-748-6844 Pre-K-8th
Glenmora High School Mary Anne Hilton
maryanne.hilton@rpsb.us
318-748-8145 Pre-K-12th
Hayden R. Lawrence Upper Elementary School Samantha Paul
samantha.paul@rpsb.us
318-466-5858 3rd-5th
Horseshoe Drive Elementary School Christine Gatlin
christine.gatlin@rpsb.us
318-443-0579 Pre-K-5th
J.B. Nachman Elementary School Rebecca Warren
rebeccal.warren@rpsb.us
318-445-7725 Pre-K-5th
J.I. Barron Sr. Elementary School Richard Dewees
richard.dewees@rpsb.us
318-445-6860 Pre-K-6th
Julius Patrick Head Start Raven Van Gossen (Site Admin) 318-443-5443
L.S. Rugg Elementary School Alisa Brown
alisar.brown@rpsb.us
318-442-4536 Pre-K-5th
Lessie Moore Elementary School Pam Walker
pamelaa.walker@rpsb.us
318-445-7151 Pre-K-3rd
Mabel Brasher Montessori Angie Franklin
angie.franklin@rpsb.us
318-442-0878 Pre-K-5th
Martin Park Elementary School Tracy Vorrice
tracy.vorrice@rpsb.us
318-448-1695 Pre-K-5th
Mary Goff Elementary School Jessica Landry
jessica.landry@rpsb.us
318-640-3416 Pre-K-6th
McKeithen Head Start Tonya Normand (Site Admin) 318-487-5117
Northwood High School Alex Goodling
alex.goodling@rpsb.us
318-793-8021 Pre-K-12th
Oak Hill High School Mark Roberts
mark.roberts@rpsb.us
318-793-2014 Pre-K-12th
Paradise Elementary School Christy Dugas
christy.dugas@rpsb.us
318-640-1033 Pre-K-6th
Peabody Magnet High School Dennis Stewart
dennis.stewart@rpsb.us
318-448-3457 9th-12th
Peabody Montessori Elementary School Kelly Fields
kelly.fields@rpsb.us
318-442-5012 Pre-K-6th
Phoenix Magnet Elementary School Jenifer Scott
jenifer.scott@rpsb.us
318-445-6296 Pre-K-5th
Pineville Elementary School Kristie Tyler
kristie.tyler@rpsb.us
318-442-8154 4th-6th
Pineville High School Karl Carpenter
karl.carpenter@rpsb.us
318-442-8990 9th-12th
Pineville Junior High School Michael Yoist
Michael.Yoist@rpsb.us
318-640-0512 7th-8th
Plainview High School Bryan Landry
bryan.landry@rpsb.us
318-634-5944 Pre-K-12th
Poland Junior High School Bob Stevens
bob.stevens@rpsb.us
318-445-9224 Pre-K-8th
Rapides Academy for Advanced Academics Jenifer Scott
jenifer.scott@rpsb.us
318-442-7977 6th-8th Middle Magnet
Rapides High School Jeff Hickman
jeff.hickman@rpsb.us
318-776-9371 9th-12th
51ݶ Parish School District Jeff Powell, Superintendent
jeff.powell@rpsb.us
318-487-0888
Rapides Training Academy Deidra Anderson
deidra.anderson@rpsb.us
318-445-7017; Fax: 318-445-5690 2nd-12th
Rapides Virtual School Brussel Rosenthal
brussell.rosenthal@rpsb.us
(318) 448-9899 K-12
RAPPS Brussell Rosenthal
brussell.rosenthal@rpsb.us
318-448-9899
Rosenthal Montessori Elementary School Jennifer Koehler
jennifer.koehler@rpsb.us
318-442-5791 Pre-K-6th
Ruby-Wise Elementary School Tera Laprairie
tera.laprairie@rpsb.us
318-443-6089 Pre-K-6th
Scott M. Brame Middle School Mollie Fontenot
mollie.fontenot@rpsb.us
318-443-3688 6th-8th
The Pines Head Start JoVetta Sanders (Site Admin) 318-704-6761
Tioga Elementary School Crystal Furniss
crystal.furniss@rpsb.us
318-640-9494 Pre-K-6th
Tioga High School Ben Arrington
ben.arrington@rpsb.us
318-640-9661 9th-12th
Tioga Junior High School Michelle Landry (Acting)
michelle.landry@rpsb.us
318-640-9412 7th-8th
W.O. Hall Head Start Patti McLellan (Site Admin) 318-443-4308